Governing Body

Welcome to our Governors’ information page.

The following are the members of our Governing Body. Click below for more information on the structure of our Governing Body including roles and responsibilities and other statutory information:

  • Mrs Suzanne Wiltshire, Chair
  • Mrs Alex Grey, Vice-chair
  • Mrs Rachel Linton, Head of School
  • Mrs Barbara Temperton, Foundation
  • Mrs Cathy Rowlinson, Foundation
  • Mr Graham Nottage, Foundation
  • Mrs Ann Goldstraw, Foundation
  • Mrs Linda Hack, Foundation
  • Miss Emily Goldstraw, Staff
  • Mrs Shirley Kirkham, Parent
  • Mrs Sue Joyce, Co-opted
  • Mr Robert White, Co-opted

The Governing Body: Statutory Governor Information